People

 

Dr. Swapna Kumar S

Professor & HOD - ECE

Ph.D

swapnakumar.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 229

Mr. P C John

Professor

M.Tech

john.p.c@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 128

Mrs. Jeeva K.A.

Asso. Professor

M.Tech, Ph.D *

jeeva@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 128

Mrs. Divya Unni

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

divya.u@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mrs. Resmi K. Rajan

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech.

resmi.k.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mr. Rakesh V.S.

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech.

rakesh.v.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mrs. Fetsy K. Francis

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech*

fetsy@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mr. Santumon S.D

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech

santumon.s.d@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mr. Anil.M

Asst. Professor

M.Tech, Ph.D *

anil.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mrs. Sandhya.V.G

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech

sandhya.v.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Ms. Swapana E.V.M

Asst. Professor

ME

swapana.e.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 163

Mr. Ashok Nataraj

Asst. Professor

ME

ashok.n@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

 

Mr. Varun Kesav M N

Asst. Professor

M.S ( USA )

varun.m.n@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 163

Mrs. Amritha Babu

Asst. Professor  

ME

amritha.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mr. Shiju Aravindakshan M

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech

shiju.a.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Ms. Honey Mol P.K

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech

honey.p.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Ms. Jemy Jose Kakkassery

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech

jemy.j.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mr. Sojan Francis P

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech

sojan.f.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Ms . Sarika K T

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech

sarika.k.t@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Ms. Sleebi K . Divakaran

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

sleebi@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mrs. Reshma V.C

Asst. Professor

B.Tech. M.Tech

reshma.v.c@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mr. Finto Raphel

Asst. Professor  (On leave)

M.Tech,Ph.D*

finto.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mrs. Bindya V.B

Asst. Professor

B.Tech.M.Tech*

bindya.v.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mr. Ramesh C.R

Asst. Professor (On leave)

B.Tech.M.Tech

ramesh.c.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 114

Mrs.Chaithanyadas K.V

Asst. Professor (On leave)

M.Tech.

chaithanyadas@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 163

Mrs. Viji Vinodan

Instructor Grade II

MCA, Diploma in Electronics

viji@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 155

Mrs. Sarika P C

Instructor Grade II

AMIE, Diploma in Electronics, PGDSE, M.Tech*

sarika.p.c@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 138

Mrs. Jeeja K R

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Electronics

jeeja@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 168

Mrs. Shegi Prakash

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Electronics

sheji@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 138

Ms. Akhila V.V

Trade Instructor  

Diploma in Electronics

akhila.v.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 138

Mr. Seershendulal M.S

Trade Instructor  

Diploma in Electronics

seershendulal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 138

Mr. Anil P Sreenivasan

Trade Instructor  

Diploma in Electronics

anil.p.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 138